Kilmacanogue National School Calendar 2019/2020

Term 1  2019

  • School re-opens:  Thursday 29th August
  • Midterm Break:  Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
  • Christmas Holidays:  Friday 20th December

Term 2   2020

  • School re-opens: Monday 6th January
  • Mid-term break: Monday 17th February – 21st February
  • St Patrick’s Day: Monday 16th / Tuesday 17th March
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Term 3  2020

  • School re-opens: Monday 20th April
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • June Bank Holiday: Monday 1st June
  • Summer Holidays: Friday 26th June

Remember that for Junior Infants, their school-day will be from 9:20am until 12pm from August 29th until September 6th inclusive. They will then begin their full day at school from 9:20am until 2:00pm from Monday, September 9th.

There will be a meeting for all parents of Junior Infants on Wednesday September 18th at 8:00pm in the school hall.